next up previous [pdf]

Next: Bibliography Up: Merzlikin et al.: Anisotropic Previous: Conclusions


We are grateful to TCCS sponsors and in particular to Equinor (formerly Statoil) for financial support of this research. We thank Evgeny Landa, Andrej Bona, Timothy Meckel, Omar Ghattas and Luke Decker for inspiring discussions. We thank developers of and contributors to the Madagascar open source software project. We thank four anonymous reviewers, associate editors and Jeffrey Shragge for valuable comments and help in improving the manuscript. Pre-stack time migration velocity and preprocessed stack are provided by GeoFrac research consortium at the Australian School of Petroleum at the University of Adelaide.